The Festival Team

Steering Committee Leadership


Rev. William C. Lennard 

Carver Festival Board Chairman

Robert L. “Bobby” Davis

Festival Steering Committee Chair

Dr. Elaine C. Harrington

Festival Secretary

Parade Coordinators

Magdalene Patton 

Eloise Anderson

June Fountain 

Vendor Coordinator

Annie Finney 

 Febreu Holston 

Live Entertainment Coordinator

Nathaniel Knight 

Science Fair Coordinators

Janet T. Sullen 

David Banks 

Festival Queen Coordinators

Janet T. Sullen 

Terri Holcey

Contact Us

For more information

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.